Novels, short stories, music, let's do lunch!

Pandemic!

If you wonder why my ship never reaches port, here’s a typical example. A totally dynamite song by the Swedish band realPfft, “Pandemic!” came out at the beginning of April. Only it started off with a bad copy. This had never happened to us before. We had already released 40 songs, the big 4-0, and our distributor had never missed. Well, I learned not to submit our songs on Sunday evenings when the computers get overloaded.

Suddenly we needed to redistribute the song, which took three weeks. Okay, but then I got sick. A great song that should have been America’s new national anthem and almost nobody heard it!

So from now on, I am going to have routines and follow them as I live and breathe.

Enjoy!

Kev

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.